WHF Foundation Board of Directors




Mary Martha Fortney, The Fortney Group


Rebecca Laird, K&L Gates LLP


Sydney Garmong, Crowe Horwath LLP


Jane DeMarines, Federal Government Agency

 General Counsel:

Sam Ozeck, FDIC

 WHF Liaison:

Debbie Matz


Suzanne Garwood, JP Morgan Chase

Lindsay Donnelly, The Lukens Company


Brandy Schantz, Synergy Home Sale


Beth Solomon, CARE


Leslie A. Woolley, Rep. Emanuel Cleaver, Chief of Staff-Retired


WHF Foundation Past Presidents:


Lisa Andrews

Bonnie Caldwell

Sydney Garmong

Joanna Handley

 Jeannine Jacokes

 Lori Santamorena

 Janet St. Amand


Foundation Board

WHF Foundation Board Members (from Left to Right): Mary Martha Fortney, Suzanne Garwood, Debbie Matz, Beth Solomon, Jane DeMarines, Lindsay Donnelly, and Rebecca Laird