WHF Elections 2017-2018


2017 - 2018 WHF/WHFF Election:  Slate of Candidates

Women in Housing and Finance and the WHF Foundation are holding the 2017 – 2018 election, from May 22 through June 9, 2017 (5:00 pm eastern).  The following candidates are running for open officer and director positions on the respective WHF and the WHF Foundation’s boards of directors.
Each WHF member is eligible to vote in the election and will receive an electronic ballot that is sent to the email address we have on record.  Please cast your vote before June 9, 2017, close of business.      
To learn more about the candidates who are running for WHF and WHF Foundation offices, please click on their names.  

Women in Housing and Finance 

Candidate for WHF President
Joanna Girardin Shapiro

Candidate for WHF President-Elect 
Lindsey Johnson

Candidates for WHF Vice President
Kris D. Kully

Candidates for WHF Secretary
Janis L. Smith
Courtney Ashley Vaughan

Candidate for WHF Treasurer
Lori Santamorena

Candidates for WHF Director - Two Year Term (Four open positions)
Amanda Horvath
Dionne MW Joemah
Lawrence D. Kaplan
Barbara I. Keller
Elizabeth M. Young LaBerge
Kate Larson
Kathryn Rock
Julie Rothhouse

Candidates for WHF Director - One Year Term (One open position)
Meredith Mull
Wendy Tran Novotne
Danielle Walton

Women in Housing and Finance Foundation

Candidates for WHF Foundation Director - Two Year Term (Three open positions)