WHF Foundation Board of Directors

 President: Mary Martha Fortney, The Fortney Group
 Vice-President: Rebecca Laird, K&L Gates LLP
 Treasurer: Sydney Garmong, Crowe Horwath LLP
 Secretary: Jane DeMarines, Federal Government Agency
 General Counsel: Sam Ozeck, FDIC
 WHF Liaison: Alison Beckner, Beltway Insight
 Directors: Evan Davies, ConnActions LLC
  Suzanne Garwood, JP Morgan Chase
  Lindsay Shuba, The Lukens Company
  Beth Solomon, CARE USA
  Leslie A. Woolley, Rep. Emanuel Cleaver, Chief of Staff - Retired
  Brandy Schantz, Synergy Home Sales 
WHF Foundation Past Presidents: Lisa Andrews
Jeannine Jacokes
Bonnie Caldwell
Janet St. Amand
Lori Santamorena
Sydney Garmong

2014 Board Members

WHF Foundation Board Members (from Left ot Right): Simone Manigo-Truell dos Santos, Sydney Garmong, Sabrina Cotter, Suzanne Garwood, Mary Martha Fortney, Evan Davies, Alanna McCargo Brown

Follow the WHF Foundation on Twitter

WHF Foundation Twitter